Silver Screen
Barbara's Styles
Special Appearances
Whats Next
Beauty Book
Follow Your Dreams
Walk Of Fame
Elvis & Barbara

Barbara McNair - Here's To Life CD
SKU# 104975
Description: This compilation contains new music, never before recorded by Barbara McNair. First time on CD for these 14 songs aimed at Barbara's Fans for the new millennium.
Song List:
1. Fun Out of Life / Aint We Got Fun
2. First Time I Saw Your Face
3. Where Did The Magic Go
4. Come Back As A Song
5. San Francisco
6. Autumn Leaves
7. Tomorrow Mountain
8. Accustomed To His Face / Second Time Around
9. The Rose
10. Best Of Times
11. Song On The Sand
12. I Am What I Am
13. Send In The Clowns
14. Here's To Life
Price:  $25.00 (Includes Shipping & Handling USA only/International buyers must add a $9.00 shipping fee for order to be processed)
Personal Autograph Instructions




Copyright 1998-2015 TECaid Studios John Thomas  |  Home Contact Info  |  Site Map